Kahoot! EDU Summit 2022

Map out your school year!

Pack your bags with all the digital essentials you need for your next teaching expedition.

Join us on June 14 and 15 at 9:00am PDT for our FREE virtual PD event! 

Video

Explore more ways to play and learn with Kahoot!

Expand your interactive toolkit and learn how other educational leaders and technology specialists are preparing for the upcoming school year. As schools all over the world are adjusting to going back to the classroom, our ambassadors, pedagogy experts and partners will host two days of inspiring sessions focused on how to deliver engaging and deep learning experiences in your classroom.

Register early to win swag!

We’ll be adding more details on the speakers and agenda of the Kahoot! EDU Summit in the coming weeks. Here’s a sneak peek into what we’ll cover over the course of two days:

 See a demo of all the most exciting Kahoot! features for all learning environments and be the first to hear what’s coming for back to school;

 Learn all about Kahoot! Marketplace and how you can become a paid content creator;

 Discover new ways to play and get inspired by how our creative ambassadors use Kahoot! in their classroom every day;

 Learn how you can integrate other learning apps from Kahoot! into your classroom for reading, math, language learning, and student collaboration;

 And, of course, play live kahoots, join our competitions, and win prizes!

All attendees will receive a certificate that can be used to claim PD credits.

Hurry and reserve your spot! By registering, you’ll be able to watch session recordings if you’re not able to attend. 

Not sure what time it will be in your time zone? Check our FAQ below!

Be in the first 500 registrants for a chance to win an awesome Kahoot! swag pack!

Frequently asked questions

Is Kahoot! EDU Summit free to attend?

Yes!

How long will the event last?

The 2022 Kahoot! EDU Summit will occur over two days, June 14th and June 15th. Each day will begin at 9:00am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), and end by 2:00pm PDT. Each day will last approximately 5 hours. The entire event will be recorded so you are able to review any sessions you might miss.

When does the event start in my time zone?

The event will start at 9 am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) both on June 14th and 15th. Each day will end around 2 pm PDT. Go to this website if you’re not sure what time it will be in your time zone.

Here’s the start time in some other time zones:

  • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 11:00am(Central U.S., Mexico, Latin America)
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 12:00pm(Eastern U.S., Peru, Colombia)
  • Western European Summer Time(GMT+1): 5:00pm (17:00)(The UK, Ireland, and Portugal)
  • Central European Summer Time (GMT+2): 6:00pm (18:00)(Most of the E.U.)
  • The Philippines and Malaysia (GMT+8): 12:00am on Thursday, June 17 and Friday, June 18
  • Sydney, Australia (GMT + 10): 3:00am on Thursday, June 17 and Friday, June 18

If you cannot attend the live event, the event will be recorded! You can watch the recordings and still receive the event certificate as long as you register for the event.

I’m not sure I’ll be able to attend. Will this be recorded?

Yes, we’ll record all sessions and add videos to this page a couple of days after the event. You’ll be able to see the recordings as long as you register! You can watch the recordings and still receive the event certificate as long as you register for the event.

Will I get a certificate confirming I participated in this event? When?

Yes! Every participant will receive a certificate confirming they attended this event. We’ll email it to the address you used to register a day or two after the event. You can watch the recordings and still receive the event certificate as long as you register for the event.

Can I use the certificate to claim Professional Development credits?

Yes, you can use the certificate to claim PD credit for the entire duration of the event. You can watch the recordings and still receive the event certificate as long as you register for the event.

Where can I find sessions from the 2021 Kahoot! EDU Summit?

You can find the 2021 Kahoot! EDU Summit session recordings, badges and resources on this page.