Get the mobile app for the best Kahoot! experience!

Want to get paid for your learning resources?

In this free, one-hour webinar, you will learn all you need to know about Kahoot!’s new marketplace for learning resources!

Date: Thursday, August 18, 2022

Time: 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CEST

 

In this session, we’ll cover:

*How to become a marketplace seller and get paid for your learning resources*

*How to receive donations directly from your Kahoot! profile*

*Best practices for content creation for the new marketplace*

*Tips and tricks to transform your content into high-quality courses and collections*

*Step-by-step processes for how to create and share your resources on the marketplace*

*FAQs and next steps to get started right away*

 

Not sure if you can make it? Please still sign up if you are interested so that we can email you the recording!