Webinars for education and business

Prefer to see how it’s done rather than read tutorials? We’re running free themed webinars for education and business. Sign up for one of the upcoming webinars, or view recordings of our previous ones.

Upcoming | Recorded: for education| Recorded: for business

Upcoming webinars

For education

 

Alf Inge Wang hosts webinar

Kahoot! in higher ed: Engage students through distance learning

April 8, 12 pm PDT / 2 pm CDT / 3 pm EDT

Kahoot! in higher ed:
Hosted by Alf Inge wang

Sign up

 

Matt Miller hosts webinar

Using Kahoot! for distance learning with Google Classroom

April 15, 1 pm PDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT

Hosted by Matt Miller
How to use Kahoot! for distance learning with Google Classroom

Sign up

For business 

 

How to assign self-paced Kahoot! challenges

April 14, 10 am CDT / 5 pm CEST

Kahoot! at work:
How to assign Kahoot! challenges that your team can play at any time, from anywhere.

Sign up

 

Get started:
How to create a great kahoot

April 16, 10 am CDT / 5 pm CEST

Kahoot! at work:
How to create a great kahoot that engages and delivers learning impact for any audience.

Sign up

Recorded webinars for education

Matt Miller hosts Create to Learn
Glenn Cake hosts What distance?
Leslie Fisher hosts Distance Learning 101
Kahoot! for Distance Learning
Top tips and tricks for creating and playing
All about the Kahoot! app
Kahoot! for formative assessment
Make the most out of the new creator with Matt Miller

Recorded webinars for business

How to create a great kahoot
How to host Kahoot! remotely and assign self-paced challenges