Get the mobile app for the best Kahoot! experience!

Webinars for education

Prefer to see how it’s done rather than read tutorials? We’re running free themed webinars for education. View the on-demand recordings below.

Video
Upcoming Webinars
Sign up
kahoot cheat
On-demand Videos
Watch now

Are you a teacher, school or district admin, or higher-ed faculty?

Then these free webinars are for you! Understand all you can get with Kahoot! for schools. Click on each webinar title for full details and descriptions.

Weekly webinars

Monday

10:00am PDT/1:oopm EDT: Ask Us Anything (Livestream) – Tune in

Tuesday

7:00am PDT/10:00am EDT: Interactive Presentations workshop – Register here

11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT: Get to know Kahoot! EDU – Register here

Wednesday

7:00am PDT/10:00am EDT: What’s New at Kahoot! – Register here

9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT: Back to School with Kahoot! – Register here

Thursday

8:00am PDT/11:00am EDT: Feature focus (livestream) – Tune in

10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT: Get to know Kahoot! EDU for Higher Ed – Register here

Friday

7:00am PDT/10:00am EDT: Back to School with Kahoot! – Register here

7:00am PDT/10:00am EDT: Creating an Engaging Kahoot! – Register here

 

Kahoot! EDU  Fall Meetup 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST

Join our FREE virtual PD event to learn about our latest features on student-centered learning.

Register here

All you need to know about Kahoot!’s new marketplace

Every third Thursday

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Watch on-demand or register for an upcoming session.

Register today

 

Kahoot! EDU Summit 2022

Tuesday and Wednesday, June 14-15, 2022

Join our FREE virtual PD event to map out your next school year.

Watch on-demand

 

Kahoot! Reports: Make assessment awesome!

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Previously recorded

Enjoy the free, virtual workshop!

Watch on-demand!

 

Kahoot! 101: Getting Started with Kahoot!

First Wednesdays

10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Add us to your calendars!

Register today!

 

Join the Kahoot! Meetup

Kahoot! EDU Meetup: Spring edition

March 17, 2022

Amplify awesome teacher stories

Watch our virtual PD event!

View on-demand!

 

Join the 2021 Kahoot! EDU Summit

Kahoot! EDU Summit 2021

June 16 and 17, 2021

Prepare a future-proof plan for coming back to class
View the session recordings from our FREE virtual PD event!

 

View on-demand

 

Kahoot! EDU Meetup: Spring edition logo

Kahoot! EDU Meetup: Spring edition

March 17, 2021

Make hybrid learning awesome!
Learn about new, exciting Kahoot! features and products, and hear from our ambassadors on the best practices of making learning awesome in a hybrid environment.

View on-demand

 

Join the EDU Meetup: Fall edition

Kahoot! EDU Meetup: Fall edition

September 22, 2021

Enhance learning with playful pedagogy and a powerful toolkit
Join us for our FREE virtual PD event!

View on-demand!

Webinars on-demand for education

Steve Sherman hosts level up virtual learning with Kahoot!
Brian Heisey hosts formative assessment with Kahoot!
Les premiers pas avec Kahoot!
Get started with Kahoot!
Leslie Fisher hosts new Kahoot! features
Mia Leonard hosts digital tools for young learners
How to implement and scale Kahoot! school-wide
¡Primeros pasos con Kahoot!
Aimee Copple hosts social and emotional learning
Chase Chatfield hosts connect with Kahoot!
Leslie Fisher hosts Kahoot! and Microsoft Teams
Carol Salva hosts engaging ELs with Kahoot!
How to play Kahoot! via video conferencing

On-demand sessions from the Kahoot! EDU Summit 2020

Kahoot! Kick-off
Get the most out of Kahoot! New features and more!
Lessons and learnings from higher education
Insights-driven instruction with Kahoot!
Panel on distance learning
Leslie Fisher hosts tools you can use tomorrow

More recordings from the June 17, 2020 Kahoot! EDU Summit, including sessions with Common Sense Education, Microsoft, Britannica, Google for Education, Apple Education and the United Nations, are available to view on-demand.

Watch now