Get the mobile app for the best Kahoot! experience!


Discover the basics of using Kahoot! at work

Sign up for the next Kahoot! at work 101 webinar, hosted every 4th Wednesday of the month at 11:00 CST / 18:00 CET.

Register now

FAQs

Video

What to expect from a 101 webinar:

Get started with Kahoot!, as our team shares how to:

Navigate your Kahoot! account

Create and host a live kahoot

Assign kahoots

Navigate Kahoot! reports

This is also your chance to learn details about all the engaging question types we have available, and ask questions!

Note: 101 webinars may differ slightly from one another.

Want more best practices to use Kahoot! at work? Visit our webinars page to see upcoming webinars and watch past recordings on-demand.

Sign up for the next 101 webinar!

 

Kahoot at Work: 101

11:00 CST / 18:00 CET • Every 4th Wednesday of the month

Click here to register!

Meet the hosts:

Zainab Iqtidar
Senior Customer Success Manager

Meet the hosts:

Galilea Morales
Customer Success Manager

Frequently asked questions

Are Kahoot! at work 101 webinars free to attend?

Yes. All webinars in this series are FREE to attend. Simply register for the upcoming webinar, here. You’ll receive details in your inbox to join the event. It’ll be hosted via Zoom.

When does the next Kahoot! at work 101 webinar start in my time zone?

Kahoot! at work 101 webinars are hosted every 4th Wednesday of the month at 11:00 CST / 18:00 CET.

Register for the upcoming webinar, here.

Here’s the start time in some other time zones:

9:00 PST
12:00 EST
17:00 GMT
21:00 GST
2:00 JST
4:00 (+ 1 Day) AEDT

I’ve registered for the upcoming Kahoot! at work 101 webinar, how do I join the actual event?

We’re excited for you to join us!

You will receive reminder emails the day before and 1 hour before the webinar with a direct link to join via Zoom.

Don’t forget to check your spam folder if you cannot locate those emails!