app store badge google play badge

Get the mobile app for the best Kahoot! experience!


Deliver engaging
self-paced learning for
non-desk workers

Join us on May 8 at 11:00 AM CDT / 5:00 PM CEST to learn how you can create flexible and convenient learning experiences and gain insight into how Kahoot! is used in the hospitality industry.

Sign up now

FAQs

What to expect in a Kahoot! deep dive webinar:

  • An in-depth look at our latest features: Discover new tools available on the Kahoot! platform to help you boost employee engagement. From courses and story content to AI-enhanced kahoot creation, we’ll show you how you can make the most of Kahoot! at work. 

  • Tips and tricks: Learn how to make using Kahoot! at work a seamless experience that saves time in creating awesome learning experiences.

  • More tools for productive and engaging employee training, from the Kahoot! team.

 

Want to learn about other ways to use Kahoot! at work?

    Visit our webinars page to see upcoming webinars and watch past recordings on-demand.

     

    Sign up for the webinar!

    Please read our Privacy Policy.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Meet the hosts:

    Zainab Iqtidar
    Senior Customer Success Manager

    Meet the hosts:

    Galilea Morales
    Senior Account Manager

    Frequently asked questions

    Are Kahoot! at work deep dive webinars free to attend?

    Yes. All webinars in this series are FREE to attend. Simply register for the upcoming webinar using the form above. You’ll receive details in your inbox to join the event. It’ll be hosted via Zoom.

    When does the next Kahoot! at work deep dive start in my time zone?

    Kahoot! at work deep dive webinars are hosted every 2nd Wednesday of the month, at 9:00 CST / 16:00 CET.

    Register for the upcoming webinar on the form on this page to get the link to join  the next one.

    Here’s the start time in some other time zones:

    7:00 PST
    10:00 EST
    15:00 GMT
    19:00 GST
    00:00 JST
    2:00 (+ 1 day) AEDT

    I’ve registered for the upcoming Kahoot! at work deep dive webinar, how do I join the actual event?

    We’re excited for you to join us!

    You will receive reminder emails the day before and 15 minutes before the webinar with a direct link to join via Zoom.

    Don’t forget to check your spam folder if you cannot locate those emails!

    I’m not sure I’ll be able to attend. Will this be recorded?

    Yes, the webinar will be recorded and shared with those who registered before the event started.