app store badge google play badge

Get the mobile app for the best Kahoot! experience!

Free webinar

Give every university student a voice with Kahoot!’s dynamic polling tools

Register for this free Kahoot! higher education webinar on February 21 at 9:00 AM CST / 4:00 PM CET to learn how to foster active participation, elevate your students’ feedback experience, and continuously improve your course material using our latest dynamic polling features.

Sign up now

FAQs

During this one-hour webinar, you will explore best practices on how to:

  • Understand your students’ perceptions and gauge their experience using scale and NPS®️, our latest feedback question types. 
  • Evaluate the overall understanding of your lecture content with real-time slide reactions.
  • Brainstorm ideas and prompt discussions using word clouds.
  • Collect feedback and assess your students’ learning comprehension on a variety of topics making the most of our polling types.

Sign up for the webinar!

Please read our Privacy Policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Frequently asked questions

Is the webinar free to attend?

Yes, simply register using the form above and look for your registration confirmation email in your inbox!

How long is the webinar?

The webinar will last one hour. 9:00 AM CST – 10:00 AM CST.

When does the event start in my time zone?

The event will start at 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM CET on February 21.

Here’s the start time in some other time zones:
Central Standard Time (CST): 9:00 AM (Central U.S., Mexico, Latin America)
The Philippines: 11:00 PM
Japan: 12:00 AM

If you cannot attend the live webinar, it will be recorded!

I’ve registered for the webinar, how do I join the actual event?

We’re excited for you to join the webinar!

You will receive reminder emails the day before and 15 minutes before the webinar with a direct link to the stream.

Don’t forget to check your spam folder if you cannot locate those emails! 

I’m not sure I’ll be able to attend. Will this be recorded?

This event will be recorded and shared with those who register through the link in your registration confirmation email.

Will I get a certificate confirming I participated in this event? When?

You will receive a certificate confirming that you have participated in our event that qualifies you for professional development credits.

Can I use the certificate to claim Professional Development credits?

Yes, your certificate is proof of attendance to our event that qualifies you for professional development credits or can be used as evidence to support tenure or review applications.